565 Avenue New York, NY 00210     1-555-665-569

We are creative

Bicol (Region V)

By Tim Kehres
Last Updated: September 18, 2023

The Bicol Region (Region V) is located in in the southern part of the Luzon group of islands.  It is made up of six provinces, four on the Bicol Peninsula (Albay, Camarines Norte, Camarines Sur, and Sorsogon) and the offshore provinces of Catanduanes and Masbate.

Home for Mount Mayon, an active volcano, the region is also famous for it’s impressive Spanish churches.  Activities in the region include swimming with whale sharks, snorkling, surfing and more.


Albay Province Coming soon
Camarines Norte Province Coming soon
Camarines Sur Province Coming soon
Catanduanes Province Coming soon
Masbate Province Coming soon
Sorsogon Province Coming soon